2017 AGM

The Association's 2017 AGM will be held at KingsWay School (Orewa) at 4.30pm on Monday 10th July.

At this meeting the Association will elect three (3) Executive members for a two or three year term. Five nominations have been received:

  • Peter Ferrar (Cornerstone Christian School, Palmerston North)
  • Tim Kuipers (Ashburton Christian School)
  • Shaun Brooker (Hamilton Christian School)
  • Charlotte Bartrum (Bethlehem College, Tauranga)
  • Alistair Paterson (Matamata Christian School)

Other items on the AGM agenda  include:

  • NZACS Strategic Plan 2017-2019
  • New applications for NZACS full and associate membership
  • Robert Steedman's nomination for life associate membership
  • NZACS Annual Performance Report 2016 (including Annual Financial Statements)
  • Membership subscription levels for 2018